Chapel-en-le-Frith Golf Club


Members Committee

Members Committee 2018:    

President & Chairman: John Simpson

Vice Captain: Duncan Swift

Lady Vice Captain: Angela Kay

Match & Comps: Simon Hibbert

Juniors: Vacant position

Seniors: Ted Little

Social: Simon Hibbert

Member: Dave Hatton (New Member Coordinator, Mens Section)

Member: Margaret Cook (New Member Coordinator, Ladies Section)

Member: Rita Pollard

Member: Tracey Mellor

Member: Stuart Knight

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.