Chapel-en-le-Frith Golf Club


Council Committee

Council Committee Members 2018:    

Chairman: Peter Wathall

Captain: Ted Little

Lady Captain: Jan Close

Finance: Duncan Swift

Greens: Mike Harrison

Marketing: Nigel Rowland

House & Bar: Phil Goodwin

Planning & Strategy: Ken Butler

Members Committee Chairman: John Simpson (President)

Estates & Development: Vacant position


Members Committee Members 2018:

Members Committee Chairman: John Simpson (President)

Lady Vice Captain: Angela Kay

Vice Captain: Duncan Swift

Junior Section Representative: Warren Hutson

Match & Comps: Simon Hibbert

Seniors Section Representative: Ted Little

New Member Coordinators: Margaret Cook and Dave Hatton

General Member: Stuart Knight

General Member: Rita Pollard

General Member: Tracey Mellor

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.